Alumni Association Board of Directors

President - Randy Moller
Vice President - Robert Goldstein

Director - Fred Bratwaite
Director - Joe Casacci
Director - Jeff Chychrun
Director - Dave Emma
Director - Frank Fonda
Director - Jocelyn Guevremont
Director - John Jakopin
Director - Bill Lindsay
Director - Serge Payer
Director - Doug Rombough
Director - Tom Shea
Director - Ray Sheppard
Director - Robb Tallas
Director - Scott Tinkler
Director - Steve Washburn
Director - Scott Woolley
Director - Chris Wells
Director - Peter Worrell
PANTHERS HISTORY is the official Web site of the Florida Panthers. Florida Panthers and are trademarks of the Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks and NHL Draft name and logo are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016 Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.