The Panthers are pleased to honor our valuable season seat owners by recognizing their loyalty in front of 17,040+ fans at the BB&T Center during every home game as Season Seat Owner of the Game. Those selected as Season Seat Owner of the Game will be notified in advance to confirm arrangements for their special evening.

Season Seat Owner of the Game evening includes:

  • Team signed stick
  • Two Tickets to the ADT Club for a future game
  • Special certificate
  • Special in-game spotlight, later featured on


February 3 vs Winnipeg


February 3 vs Winnipeg Richard Bard
February 1 vs Washington Barry & Gail Friedman
January 24 vs Philadelphia John & Romayne Jones
January 16 vs Boston Mike Barry
January 13 vs Pittsburgh Joel Mutnick
January 9 vs Vancouver Jim and Paula Janoff
December 31 vs Montreal
December 30 vs NY Rangers Mark Walter
December 27 vs Toronto Mal Steinberg
December 20 vs Phoenix Mark Gordon
December 18 vs Carolina Cinthya and Andy Rubenstein
December 16 vs Calgary Phillip Ayoung-Chee
December 13 vs New Jersey Chris Kapakos is the official Web site of the Florida Panthers. Florida Panthers and are trademarks of the Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup and NHL Conference logos are registered trademarks and NHL Draft name and logo are trademarks of the National Hockey League. All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective NHL teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. Copyright © 1999-2016 Florida Panthers Hockey Club, Ltd and the National Hockey League. All Rights Reserved.