• RSS

Birthday: October 27

Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

Hometown: Miami, FL

Years on the squad: Second Year

Occupation: Server at Outback until I find a real job.

Nickname: Allie Cakes

My friends describe me as: Shy at first, dependable, silly, goal oriented, sassy but classy!

Aside from dancing, my ideal job would be: Right now I would like to be a Marketing Executive or an Event Planner for a large, reputable company.

My Hobbies include: Daily trips to Starbucks, shopping, spending time with friends and family, eating, dancing, watching episodes of Friends way too much, and sleeping. All in that order.

My best quality is: I’m level headed especially in stressful situations.

What irritates me most about people: When they don’t know how to chew with their mouth closed. Gross!

If I could go anywhere in the world, it would be: Australia because I love animals or Paris for its beautiful sights and shopping.

My favorite song: It changes on a weekly basis, but anything I can dance to.

Words I like to live by: Serenity Prayer. “God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.”

In my CD player right now: Rihanna

Favorite Color: Light Yellow

If I could have dinner with anyone in history, dead or alive, it would be: Oprah Winfrey. She has entertained and positively influenced the lives of so many people throughout her career. Is there anything that woman can't do?

My favorite Food: Sushi or anything Italian, especially pasta with ketchup… I know I’m weird!

My favorite Holiday: I love Christmas. It’s a special time of year to be with family and friends. The presents aren't so bad either!